Team Members 2018 - 2019


Gkesios Giorgos

Gkesios Giorgos  Team Leader
______________________________

Email: ggkesios@auth.gr

Marketing


 

Tryfwnia Zeltsi

Vasiliki Valavani
_____________________

Email: valavaniv@econ.auth.gr

Eirini Politi

Stella Passali
__________________________

Email: ies18132@uom.edu.gr

Konstantinos Mourkas

Androniki Anastasiadou
_______________________

Email: andronika@econ.auth.gr

Tryfwnia Zeltsi

Maria Stoikou
__________________

Email: mstoikou@meng.auth.gr

Eirini Politi

Stavros Deligiannidis
__________________________

Email:  deligias@meng.auth.gr

Frame


 

Dimitris Varzokas

Dimitris Varzokas
__________________________

Email: varzokas@meng.auth.gr

Xaris Tsiris

Xaris Tsiris
_____________________

Email: trirtheo@auth.gr

Alexandros Chortis

Alexandros Chortis
______________________

Email: alexanderchortis@gmail.com

Composites


 

Tryfwnia Zeltsi

Prodromos Charalampidis
__________________

Email: prodchar@meng.auth.gr

Eirini Politi

Konstantinos Denekos
__________________________

Email:  kdenekos@meng.auth.gr

Suspension


 

Stefanos Stathis

Stefanos Stathis
__________________________

Email: sstathis@auth.gr

Ioannis Stratikis

Ioannis Stratikis
__________________________

Email: istratik@auth.gr

Spiros-Foivos Mallios

Spiros-Foivos Mallios
__________________________

Email: smallios@meng.auth.gr

Powertrain


 

Alexandros Zafeiriadis

Alexandros Zafeiriadis
_____________________

Email: zafalegri@auth.gr

Dimitris Lavdogiannis

Dimitris Lavdogiannis
_____________________

Email: lavdogian@meng.auth.gr

Konstantinos Bakalis

Konstantinos Bakalis
_____________________

Email: kmpakalis@auth.gr

Alexandros Zafeiriadis

Evangellos Moschos
___________________

Email: moschose@meng.auth.gr

Dimitris Lavdogiannis

Charalampos Romanidis
_____________________

Email: romanidi@meng.auth.gr

Aerodynamics


Petros Nastas

Petros Nastas
_____________________

Email: petronasta@auth.gr

Nikos Maravelias

Konstantina Papagianni
__________________________

Email: papagianni@auth.gr

Petros Nastas

Sevastos Koumtzis
_____________________

Email: skoumtzis@auth.gr

Nikos Maravelias

Nikos Maravelias
__________________________

Email: nikosmaravellias1@gmail.com

Drivetrain


 

Giorgos Ntaountakis

Michalis Tsoktouridis
_________________________

Email: tsoktouri@meng.auth.gr

Giorgos Ntaountakis

Konstantinos Konstantinidis
_________________________

Email: konstantinid@auth.gr

Electronics


 

Anastasios Vlachos

Anastasios Vlachos
_________________________

Email: vtasosgr@gmail.com