Team Members 2017 - 2018


Paschalis Kosmidis

Paschalis Kosmidis   Team Leader
______________________________

Email: pkosmidis@meng.auth.gr

Marketing


 

Tryfwnia Zeltsi

Tryfonia Zeltsi
__________________________

Email: ztryfonia@econ.auth.gr

Eirini Politi

Eirini Politi
__________________________

Email: eirini_politi@hotmail.gr

Konstantinos Mourkas

Konstantinos Mourkas
__________________________

Email: kmourkas@civil.auth.gr

Frame


 

Konstantinos Sarigiannidis

Konstantinos Sarigiannidis
__________________________

Email: sarigiank@meng.auth.gr

Konstantinos Kamperos

Konstantinos Kamperos
______________________

Email: kamperos@auth.gr

Achilles Ketikidis

Achilleas Ketikidis
______________________

Email: ketikidis@meng.auth.gr

Suspension


 

Orfeas Tatsis

Orfeas Tatsis
__________________________

Email: emmatats@auth.gr

Stavros Katsinakis

Stavros Katsinakis
__________________________

Email: katsinak@auth.gr

Charalambos Mermigkoudis

Charalampos Mermygkoudis
__________________________

Email: mermixara@gmail.com

Powertrain


 

Stelios Archontoulakis

Stelios Archontoulakis
__________________________

Email: archonts@auth.gr

Panagiotis Gaidatzis

Panagiotis Gaidatzis
__________________________

Email: gkaidatz@auth.gr

Vasilis Karaiskos

Vasilis Karaiskos
__________________________

Email: vaskarnik@meng.auth.gr

Aerodynamics


Giorgos Giannakouros

Giorgos Giannakouros
__________________________

Email: giannakgt@meng.auth.gr

Stathis Vlachos

Stathis Vlachos
__________________________

Email: vlachose@meng.auth.gr

Drivetrain


 

Giorgos Ntaountakis

Giorgos Ntaountakis
______________________________

Email: georgion@auth.gr

Electronics


 

Panagiotis Fratzeskos

Panagiotis Fratzeskos
______________________________

Email: frapangeo@ece.auth.gr

Argiris Kokkinis

Argyris Kokkinis
______________________________

Email: argykokk@auth.gr

Website


Dimitrios Kirtsios

Dimitrios Kirtsios
______________________________

Email: dimikirt@auth.gr

Christos Psarras

Christos Psarras
______________________________

Email: cpsarrac@auth.gr