Μέλη Ομάδας 2017 - 2018


Paschalis Kosmidis

Πασχάλης Κοσμίδης   Team Leader
______________________________

Email: pkosmidis@meng.auth.gr

Marketing


 

Tryfwnia Zeltsi

Τρυφωνία Ζέλτση
__________________________

Email: ztryfonia@econ.auth.gr

Eirini Politi

Ειρήνη Πολίτη
__________________________

Email: eirini_politi@hotmail.gr

Konstantinos Mourkas

Κωνσταντίνος Μούρκας
__________________________

Email: kmourkas@civil.auth.gr

Frame


 

Konstantinos Sarigiannidis

Κωνσταντίνος Σαρηγιαννίδης
__________________________

Email: sarigiank@meng.auth.gr

Konstantinos Kamperos

Κωνσταντίνος Καμπέρος
______________________

Email: kamperos@auth.gr

Achilles Ketikidis

Αχιλλέας Κετικίδης
______________________

Email: ketikidis@meng.auth.gr

Suspension


 

Orfeas Tatsis

Ορφέας Τάτσης
__________________________

Email: emmatats@auth.gr

Stavros Katsinakis

Σταύρος Κατσινάκης
__________________________

Email: katsinak@auth.gr

Charalambos Mermigkoudis

Χαράλαμπος Μερμυγκούδης
__________________________

Email: mermixara@gmail.com

Powertrain


 

Stelios Archontoulakis

Στέλιος Αρχοντουλάκης
__________________________

Email: archonts@auth.gr

Panagiotis Gaidatzis

Παναγιώτης Γκαϊδατζής
__________________________

Email: gkaidatz@auth.gr

Vasilis Karaiskos

Βασίλης Καραΐσκος
__________________________

Email: vaskarnik@meng.auth.gr

Aerodynamics


Giorgos Giannakouros

Γιώργος Γιαννακούρος
__________________________

Email: giannakgt@meng.auth.gr

Stathis Vlachos

Στάθης Βλάχος
__________________________

Email: vlachose@meng.auth.gr

Drivetrain


 

Giorgos Ntaountakis

Γιώργος Νταουντάκης
______________________________

Email: georgion@auth.gr

Electronics


 

Panagiotis Fratzeskos

Παναγιώτης Φρατζέσκος
______________________________

Email: frapangeo@ece.auth.gr

Argiris Kokkinis

Αργύρης Κοκκίνης
______________________________

Email: argykokk@auth.gr

Ιστοσελίδα


 

Dimitrios Kirtsios

Δημήτριος Κίρτσιος 
______________________________

Email: dimikirt@auth.gr

Christos Psarras

Χρήστος Ψάρρας
______________________________

Email: cpsarrac@auth.gr